A development agency partner will need access to  a client’s projects in order to be able to work on them. This means that the users at the partner agency will need to be added as collaborators to the client’s organisation.

Normally, adding these users to a second organisation would incur an additional cost ($10 per user per month). However, the Shared Collaborators feature allows them to be added at no extra cost.

Once enabled, any collaborators belonging to the partner's organisation will also have access to the client's organisation.

To have Shared Collaborators enabled for organisations you work with, please contact support and request activation. 

Shared Collaborators needs to be enabled on a per-organisation basis, and is only available to official partner agencies.

See our Partnership page for more information on how the partner system works.

Did this answer your question?