The quickest and easiest way to delete your Divio account is to hit the button below and then confirm the action. You will need to be logged in for this to work.


Your account, including all your websites, will be deleted.
Please note that the deletion is irreversible and we will not be able to restore any data.

Delete your account via the account settings

You can also delete your account via the account settings. If you are not already logged in, you will need to log in.

  1. Go to your Account Settings.
  2. Open the menu as shown below.
  3. Select the Delete button. 
  4. Confirm the action in the next page.

Did this answer your question?